• مسكن
  • معلومات عنا
  • ملف الشركة

ملخص

Wintel Ceramics Pvt. Ltd. تم تأسيسها من قبل مجموعة من الأشخاص الذين حددوا معالم في مجالاتهم. Wintel تتكون المجموعة من مصنعي البلاط السيراميك والصناعات الصناعية المصنعين والمستوردين والمصدرين والسيراميك تكنو الحرف، لذلك وضعت هدفا لعملائها.

لقد أقامت وتثبيت الآلات والتقنيات للقيمة المستقبلية - المنتجات المضافة. ستجلب هذه المنتجات ذات القيمة المضافة الجودة والتصميم والابتكار وفقا للمعايير والاتجاهات الدولية، حتى تتمكن من العثور على جميع المنتجات من Wintel أفضل من ذي قبل في كل مرحلة وفي كل مرة.

من نحن

قصتنا

Wintel كان موجودا في موربي، في ما كان سيصبح أعلى محور دولي لإنشاء بلاط سيراميك حديثة متطور، والتي نمت مع الشركة على مدى العقود.

مهمتنا

Wintel الخزف هو صناعة البلاط الرائدة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. عن طريق تقديم حلول مزينة متينة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة، كسبنا ثقة ودعم عملائنا الكرام. نحن تعظيم قيمة المساهمين وتجنيد موظفي مؤهلين وذوي خبرة وملتزمة، مع الحفاظ على التقدم المحرز لجميع أصحاب المصلحة.

رؤيتنا

Wintel يطمح الخزف إلى أن الشركة المصنعة المفضلة للبلاط الخرساني الحديث من خلال التركيز على توفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية تضيف قيمة لعملائنا في المنطقة..

القيم المؤسسية

كشركة، وكأفراد، نحن نقدر النزاهة والصدق والانفتاح والتميز الشخصي والانتقاد الذاتي البناء والتنمية الذاتية المستمرة والاحترام المتبادل. نحن ملتزمون بعملائنا وشركائنا ولديهم شغف بالتكنولوجيا. نحن نؤمن بالكفاءة. نحن نأخذ تحديات كبيرة وفخر أنفسنا على رؤيتهم. نحمل أنفسنا مسؤولين عن عملائنا والمساهمين والشركاء والموظفين من خلال تكريم التزاماتنا، وتوفير النتائج والسعي لتحقيق أعلى مستويات الجودة في كل ما ننتجه.

• Home
  • About Us
  • Company Profile

Overview

Wintel Ceramics Pvt. Ltd. is established by group of the people who has set landmark in their fields. Wintel Group consist of ceramic tiles manufacturers, industrial ceramics manufacturers, importers, exporters and ceramics techno crafts, So it has set goal for its clientele.

It has erected and installed machinery and technologies for future value – added products. These Value-added products will bring quality, Design and Innovation as per international standards and trends, So you can find all the products from Wintel better than before at every stage and every time.

Who We Are

Our Story

Wintel was located in at Morbi, in what was to become the top international hub for the creation of state-of-the-art, high-end ceramic tiles, which has grown together with the company over the decades.

Our Mission

Wintel Porcelain is a leading vitrified tile manufacturer throughout the region. By means of offering durable and cost effective vitrified solutions, we have gained the trust and support of our valued customers. We maximize shareholder value and recruit qualified, experienced and committed personnel, while maintaining progress for all our Stakeholders.

Our Vision

Wintel Porcelain aspires to be the preferred manufacturer of modern concrete tiles by focusing on providing high quality products that add value to our customers in the region..

Corporate Values

As a Company, and as individuals, we value integrity, honesty, openness, personal excellence, constructive self-criticism, continual self-development and mutual respect. We are committed to our customers and partners and have a passion for technology. We believe in efficiency. We take on big challenges and pride ourselves on seeing them through. We hold ourselves accountable to our customers, shareholders, partners and employees by honouring our commitments, providing results and striving for the highest quality in all that we produce.